If you would like to join our club, book our Function Hall or have any other inquiries, please email us and we will contact you shortly.

Management Committee for 2016 – 2017

President – Lee Mitten
Vice President – Gerry McKenna
Vice President – Laurie Harrington
Secretary – Jenni McLaughlin
Treasurer – Doug Sheppard
Capt Men’s Bowls – Ivan Campbell
Capt Ladies Bowls – Leonie Wilson
Greens Manager – Jim Powell
Manager. House & Grounds – Terry Gmeiner

For any further information regarding our current Management Committee please contact the club Secretary Jenni McLaughlin on 0412 784 260.